This Week in Wellness (Links!)

This weekend has been a fun but busy one for me! I’m currently in Charleston, South Carolina, visiting an old friend (which you may already know if you read about my genius fit traveling tip). We’ve packed in a lot of fun stuff so far this weekend, including shopping on downtown’s King Street and eating at Husk, a local restaurant with a James Beard Award-winning chef. Here’s the yummy catfish that I got for dinner:

Screen shot 2014-06-29 at 2.46.14 PM

Soon, my friend and I are going to head out for the beach—but first I wanted to share some of the links that have me inspired to focus on certain health and wellness goals in the upcoming week:

Have a well-intentioned week!

 

Follow on Bloglovin

One thought on “This Week in Wellness (Links!)

  1. I love all the information in this post. I haven’t been able to read all of them yet, but the lotion challenge has me intrigued. I can’t wait to read about all of these tips you’ve provided. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

