This Week in Wellness (Links!)

Hi, everyone! I hope you had a wonderful weekend and enjoyed the summer solstice! My weekend was exhausting but great; on Friday, I went to a nearby camp with the Girl Scout troop I volunteer with, and we got back home earlier today. We packed tons of activities into the trip, including fishing, arts and crafts, and of course, s’mores making. Here are a few photos:

photo 1 (6)

photo 2 (5)

photo 3 (4)

One of the things I’ll be focusing on this week is catching up on sleep—seven-year-olds aren’t too concerned with making sure they’re quiet in the morning so you can get enough shuteye! Here’s what else is on my health and wellness to-do list this week:

Have a well-intentioned week!

Follow on Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

