This Week in Wellness (Links!)

Happy Easter! My boyfriend and I celebrated by having some friend over for brunch. One of them brought over a yummy fruit salad made with watermelon, orange, mint, fennel, and tomato (so good!). And I wanted to experiment with making something from the cookbook Momofuku Milk Bar, so I baked this carrot cake:

carrot-cake

Did you do anything special to celebrate? This coming week, I’ll be doing a lot of yoga—I’m taking classes tomorrow and Tuesday (and that’s on top of the classes I already attended today and yesterday). Here’s what else I’ve got on my health and wellness to-do list in the next few days:

Have a well-intentioned week!

Leave a Reply

